THE SERVICE WE GIVE YOU IS

…real person-to-person service. This comes with a tangible benefit exclusively for you as our valued client. Because although we produce new kitchens and make great furniture, we want to continue to be there for you afterwards. For example…

…for maintenance. Or perhaps you have something that needs to be repaired. Or maybe the steamer is getting on in years, a sliding door does not want to “slide” or a drawer is sticking. Or whenever you need to call on our expert advice to solve a problem for you. Just call or email and your B+O service will be there to help.

KITCHEN CHECK-UP

Is everything still working well in your existing kitchen? Does it still meet what you need today?

We check materials, joints, seals, rollers and sliders, and if you wish, we can replace any old or faulty equipment with more efficient new appliances. We can also show you the various options and solutions available to you so that your kitchen is once more well equipped for the coming years and continues to give you a lot of pleasure.

REPAIRS

Our service team is renowned for its competent and friendly service. And our team arrives quickly! Our staff are carpenters to the core and know their craft inside out; they repair damaged and faulty furniture in no time and replace broken appliances within hours.

KITCHEN RENOVATION

Of course, a brand new kitchen is a pride and joy! However, if you have grown fond of your lovely kitchen over the years, you may be thinking of just bringing it up to date.

Renovation is one of our specialties. Make an appointment with our specialists who will be more than happy to advise you and give you some appealing ideas on how your kitchen could soon look like new after renovation.

REPLACING APPLIANCES

Be honest now, how many years have your kitchen appliances and equipment been in constant use?

Today’s generations of appliances and equipment meet the highest ecological and economic standards and have impressive new functions and performance features.

Rely on the very latest advances and benefit from the state-of-the-art innovative technologies! Depending on how old it is, it may be worth considering replacing your current appliance or equipment.

WATER OR FIRE DAMAGE

In the unlikely event of an issue, B+O have specialists who are expert in dealing with damage to appliances or equipment, and are very experienced in fixing problems, repairing and restoring.

On the one hand, our specialists are experts in estimating the work required and cost of repairing any damage. On the other, they are also familiar with insurance company requirements and details when it comes to dealing with water and fire damage correctly, quickly and exactly. They also know all about how to get your insurance claims settled.

NEED SOMETHING SPECIAL?
Contact us.

TABLE, DOOR, CUPBOARD, KITCHEN…?

B+O – YOUR ZUG CARPENTRY SPECIALISTS IN ÄGERITAL

1
Showroom in Oberägeri
1
Production workshop in Morgarten – Showroom in Oberägeri
1
Swiss made
1
Employees

WE MAKE YOUR DREAMS REALITY
LET’S GO – WE ARE READY!

Menu

IHR SERVICE IST…

…eine echte direkte Dienstleistung. Mit einem konkreten Nutzen exklusiv für Sie als Kundin und Kunde. Denn wir produzieren zwar neue Küchen und fertigen tolle Möbel, aber danach wollen wir auch weiterhin für Sie da sein. Zum Beispiel…

…für den Unterhalt. Oder wenn es etwas zu reparieren gibt. Wenn der Steamer langsam in die Jahre gekommen ist, die Schiebetür nicht «schieben» will oder die Schublade klemmt. Oder gerne immer dann, wenn Sie von unserem Insider-Tipp die Lösung erwarten dürfen. Anruf oder E-Mail genügt, und Ihr B+O-Service ist schon da.

KÜCHEN-CHECK

Ist in der bestehenden Küche noch alles i.O.? Deckt sie auch Ihre neusten Bedürfnisse ab?

Wir kontrollieren Materialien, Fugen, Dichtungen, Rollen und Schieber, tauschen auf Wunsch die alten oder defekten gegen leistungsfähigere neue Geräte und zeigen Ihnen Möglichkeiten und Lösungen auf, damit Ihre Küche auch für die nächsten Jahre wieder top gerüstet ist und Ihnen weiterhin viel Freude macht.

REPARATUREN

Unser Service-Team ist bekannt für seinen kompetenten und freundlichen Einsatz. Und diese Truppe kommt schnell. Unsere Leute sind durch und durch Schreiner und kennen ihr Handwerk aus dem «Effeff», reparieren Schäden und defekte Möbel im Handumdrehen und ersetzen innert Stunden defekte Geräte.

KÜCHENRENOVATION

Neue Küche in Ehren! Aber wem seine liebe Küche ans Herz gewachsen ist, denkt vielleicht eher an eine Renovation.

Das ist eine unserer Spezialitäten. Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit unseren  Spezialisten, die Sie gerne beraten und Ihnen stimmige Vorschläge unterbreiten, wie Ihre heutige Küche in demnächst wie neu daherkommt.

GERÄTEAUSTAUSCH

Hand aufs Herz: Wie viele Jahre leisten Ihre Küchengeräte und -maschinen schon vollen Einsatz?

Die heutigen Gerätegenerationen erfüllen höchste ökologische und ökonomische Anforderungen und bestechen mit neuen Funktionen und Leistungseigenschaften.

Setzen Sie auf die neusten Erkenntnisse und nutzen Sie die innovativen neusten Technologien! Es lohnt sich, je nach Alter Ihrer aktuellen Geräte einen Austausch in Erwägung zu ziehen.

WASSER- ODER BRANDSCHADEN

Für den eher unwahrscheinlichen Fall der Fälle haben wir bei B+O Spezialisten, die sich mit Schäden auskennen und sehr erfahren sind im Beheben, Reparieren und Wiederherstellen.

Unsere Spezialisten sind einerseits Experten im Berechnen von Aufwand und Kosten für die Schadensbehebung. Andererseits kennen sie sich auch aus mit den versicherungstechnischen Anforderungen und Details, wenn es darum geht, Wasser- und Brandschäden korrekt, zügig und perfekt abzuwickeln. Und abzurechnen.

Brauchen Sie etwas Besonderes?
Kontaktieren Sie uns.

Tisch, Tür, Schrank, Küche… ?

B+O – Ihre Zuger Schreinerei im Ägerital

1
Ausstellung in Oberägeri
1
Produktion in Morgarten – Ausstellung in Oberägeri
1
Swiss made
1
Mitarbeitende

Realisieren wir Ihre Träume.
Wir sind bereit.

Menü